Translating Neuroconcepts into Neurotherapies
Group Members

Miletic Research Group

HomeGroup MembersAlumni
Hrvoje Miletic, MD PhD, associate professor
Hrvoje Miletic, MD PhD, Professor

Haukeland University Hospital, Department of Pathology
Jonas Lies vei 65
5021 Bergen, Norway
Office phone: +47 55 97 25 92. Mobile: +47 96 84 72 86
Email: Hrvoje.Miletic@helse-bergen.no

University of Bergen, Department of Biomedicine
Jonas Lies vei 91
5009 Bergen, Norway
Lab phone: +47 55 58 63 73
Email: Hrvoje.Miletic@biomed.uib.no


PhD student Kristjan Valk
Kristjan Valk, postdoc

University of Bergen, Department of Biomedicine
Jonas Lies vei 91
5009 Bergen, Norway
Lab phone: +47 55 58 63 73
Email: Kristjan.valk@biomed.uib.no


PhD student Krishna Talasila
Krishna Talasila, PhD student

University of Bergen, Department of Biomedicine
Jonas Lies vei 91
5009 Bergen, Norway
Lab phone: +47 55 58 63 73
Email: Krishna.Talasila@biomed.uib.no


PhD MD Hrvoje Miletic
Eskil Eskilsson, PhD student

University of Bergen, Department of Biomedicine
Jonas Lies vei 91
5009 Bergen, Norway
Office phone: +47 55 58 60 70. Lab phone: +47 55 58 63 73
Email: Eskil.Eskilsson@biomed.uib.no


PhD student
Jubayer al Hossain, PhD student

University of Bergen, Department of Biomedicine
Jonas Lies vei 91
5009 Bergen, Norway
Office phone: +47 55 58 64 53. Lab phone: +47 55 58 63 73
Email: Jubayer.Hossain@biomed.uib.no


PhD student
Jing Kang, Master student

University of Bergen, Department of Biomedicine
Jonas Lies vei 91
5009 Bergen, Norway
Lab phone: +47 55 58 63 73
Email: jing.kang@student.uib.no